Forum Index \ \
Read/Reply : 50/0
  • DriveHQ Support
  • (31 posts)

Answer:

 

Yes you can, and here's how.  A user can only synchronize their folder with someone else's via a shared folder.  For example, John and Mary want to collaborate on a project and to do so they want to put all their work into a single folder.  John first creates the folder on his computer and uploads it to Drive HQ using File Manager.  Next, he shares this folder with Mary.  Mary, who can now access the shared folder, synchronizes it to a new folder on her computer. 

 

Synchronizing your files this way ensures that your group members can always access the latest versions of your projects. Be sure that you select the appropriate synchronization directions.


11/15/2010 1:30:31 PM

Quickly Reply

Please logon and reply, Not DriveHQ Member?