A little while ago, I created a group account - mainly to test out how it works.
However, now it seems I can't be invited into anouther group anymore.
Is there any way I can undo the group account?
Sorry you cannot downgrade a group account to an individual account. We can delete your account or manually change it back to an individual account. Please make sure you have deleted all your group members and email DriveHQ customer support.
Please logon and reply,
Not DriveHQ Member?