Hi! I'm an enthusiastic user of DriveHQ. From the last posting on BBS you said users could recover used storage space by deleting old files. However, after I deleted files, the figure of File Space Used remained unchanged . And Free Space was not increased, either. Why?
Good to notice you're upgrading the website. Is this a bug or just a deliberate thing?
And the Referal ID number on My Account page may be different when I browse to see it at different times. What is the use of it? I don't mean the number in the link I use to refer my friends to DriveHQ.com.