If you delete some files / folders, they are moved to the Recycle Bin folder. If you delete files / folders from the Recycle Bin folder, then they are really purged from our system.
Also, files in the Recycle Bin folder are automatically purged after about 2 weeks. Once a file is purged, it is not possible for us to restore it. Please note for privacy reason, if a user wants to delete his file(s), then the file(s) must be physically deleted as requested.