College of the Marshall Islands Friday, January 12th, 2024: 11:10 AM – 12:00 PM Faculty Senate: Minutes of Discussion

Chair: Alvin Page – FS President Deputy Chair: Viviana Uriona – FS Vice President Minute Taker: Alexander Velasquez – FS Secretary and Treasurer Quorum: 26 required, 26 in attendance.

- 1. Quorum was reached, and the meeting was made official at 11:48 AM.
- 2. Review of the Minutes from November 10th, 2023.
 - i. The minutes were approved and seconded with no abstentions.
- 3. Adjournment
 - i. Meeting Adjourned at 11:50 AM.

Alvin Page Faculty Senate President

Alexander Velasquez Faculty Senate Secretary/Treasurer